Presidency of the Committee on Culture of UCLG


cop buenosaires logo   cop mexico logo    

Buenos Aires

Co-presidency, represented by 
Mr. Ángel Mahler, Minister of Culture of the Government of the City of Buenos Aires.


Mexico City

Co-presidency, represented by 
Mr. Eduardo Vàzquez, Secretary of Culture, City of Mexico.



vcp angers logo   vcp bcn logon   vcp belohorizonte logo 


Vice-presidency, represented by Mrs. Pascale Marchand, Councillor for Music, Performing and Visual Arts, Angers City Council.



Vice-presidency, represented by Mrs. Berta Sureda, Cultural Affairs Commissioner, Barcelona City Council.


Belo Horizonte

Vice-presidency, represented by Mr. Leonidas Oliveira, President of the Municipal Fundation for Culture and Secretary on culture for the Prefeitura de Belo Horizonte.


vcp bilbao logo   vcp bogota logo   vcp jeju logo


Vice-presidency, represented by Mrs. Nekane Alonso, Commissioned on culture, Bilbao City Council.



Vice-presidency, represented by Mrs. María Claudia López, Secretary on Culture, Leisure and Sports, Bogotá City Council.


Provincia de Jeju

Vice-presidency, represented by Mr. Won Hee-Ryong, Governor of the Special Province of the Special Self-Government of Jeju.

vcp paris logo   vcp portoalegre logo    


Vice-presidency, represented by Mr. Bruno Julliard, first deputy-mayor, Paris City Council.


Porto Alegre

Vice-presidency, represented by Mr. Roque Jacoby, Secretary on culture, Prefeitura de Porto Alegre.




Secretariat of the Committee on Culture of UCLG

C21 en   C21 en   C21 en
Coordination - Committee on Culture: Mr. Jordi Pascual   Expert A21C - Committee on culture: Mr. Jordi Baltà   Communication - Committee on culture: Mrs. Sarah Vieux